Departments

Department Directory

(807)-479-2793

Wayne Moonias, Chief wayne.moonias@neskantaga.com

Gary Quisses, Councillor gary.quisess@neskantaga.com

Allan Moonias, Councillor allan.moonias@neskantaga.com

Marcus Moonias, Councillor marcus.moonias@neskantaga.com

Alex Moonias, Councillor alex.moonias@neskantaga.com

(807) 479-2570

Edward Moonias, Acting Band Manager edward.moonias@neskantagafn.ca

(807) 479-2570

Evelyn Quisses, Finance Officer evelyn.quisses@neskantaga.com

Flora Moonias, Finance Assistant flora.moonias@neskantaga.com

Jocelyn Yellowhead, Finance Clerk jocelyn.yellowhead@neskantaga.com

Delphine Moonias, Finance Clerk delphine.moonias@neskantaga.com

Richard Shakapai, Office Manager richard.shakapai@neskantaga.com

Dorothy Sakanee, Office Manager dorothy.sakanee@neskantaga.com

Chris Moonias, Advisor chris.moonias@neskantaga.com

Peter Moonias, Advisor peter.moonias@neskantaga.com

Leroy Moonias, Executive Secretary leroy.moonias@neskantaga.com

Ronalda Moonias, Secretary ronalda.moonias@neskantaga.com

Wilfred Sakanee, Water Waste

Curtis Moonias, Water Plant

(807) 479-2570

Sharon Sakanee, Health Director sharon.sakanee@neskantaga.com

Greta Sakanee, Finance greta.sakanee@neskantaga.com

Stanley Moonias, Case Manager/NNADAP Worker stanley.moonias@neskantaga.com

Cynthia Moonias, T.H.S.P/V.S.W cynthiamoonias@gmail.com

Bessie Moonias, Receptionist bessiemoonias01@gmail.com

Choose Life

(807) 479-1119

Gordon Sugarhead, Choose Life Program Coordinator gordon.sugarhead@neskantaga.com

Marilyn Waswa, Choose Life Worker mjoycewaswa@gmail.com

Redman Moonias, Choose Life Worker redmanmoonias23@gmail.com

David Moonias, Choose Life Worker

Robert Neshnapaise, Choose Life Worker

Sidney Sugarhead, Choose Life Worker

Morris Moonias, Choose Life Worker

Children and Families

(807) 479-2570

Larissa Sakanee, Youth Worker larissasakanee92@hotmail.com

Olivia Moonias, Youth Worker omoonias@gmail.com

Evelyn Makoop, Early Childhood Worker (807) 479-2526 emakoop@yahoo.ca

PDA

(807) 479-1155

Jennifer Sakanee, PDA Coordinator jennifer.sakanee@neskantaga.com

Ronnie Moonias, PDA Aftercare Worker mooniasronnie@gmail.com

Nursing Station

(807) 479-2533

Doreen Moonias, Referral Clerk doreensandra77@gmail.com

Gloria Atlookan, CHR (807) 479-1147 gloriaatlookan@hotmail.com

Joseph Missewace, A.D.I (807) 479-2576 josephmissewace@gmail.com

Rebecca Sakanee, H.B/HC (807) 479-2530 rebecca.sakanee2020@gmail.com

Roberta Meeseetawageesic, Personal Support Worker robertameeseetawageesic@gmail.com

Angus Atlookan, Medical Transportation ang_atlookan@hotmail.com

Andrew “Lanny” Moonias, Telehealth Medicine Coordinator 1-800-387-3740 EXT. 1396 andrew.moonias@hotmail.com

Donalda Sakanee, Housekeeper (807) 479-1122 dsakanee96@gmail.com

Victor Moonias, Custodian (807) 479-1122 victor.moonias@hotmail.com

Aaron Yellowhead, Nursing Station Security (807) 479-1123 aaronyellowhead@gmail.com

Warren Moonias, Nursing Station Security (807) 479-1123 moonias.warren@yahoo.ca

Craig Moonias, Nursing Station Security (807) 479-1123 mooseknuckle239@gmail.com

Pandemic Response Team, pandemic@neskantaga.com

(807) 479-2570

Howard Moonias, Housing Manager howard.moonias@neskantaga.com

Roy Moonias, Project Manager roy.moonias@neskantaga.com

Randy Moonias, Housing Assistant

Jordan Sugarhead, Hydro Operator (807) 479-2532

(807) 479-2570

Vincent Moonias, Ontario Works vincent.moonias@neskantaga.com

(807) 479-2698
Tony Sakanee, Director of Education tony.sakanee@neskantaga.com
Liz Moonias, School Principal liz.moonias@neskantaga.com
Melanie Moonias, NEA Finance melanie.moonias@neskantaga.com

Thunder Bay Staff:

Julian Sakanee, Acting Band Rep Manager julian.sakanee@neskantaga.com

Genevieve Moonias, Band Rep Worker genevievemoonias@gmail.com

Clinton Quisses, Band Rep Worker clinton.quisses@neskantaga.com