Department Directory

(807)-479-2793
Chris Moonias, Chief chief@neskantaga.com
Gary Quisses, Councillor gary.quisess@neskantaga.com
Allan Moonias, Councillor allanmoonias@gmail.com
Dorothy Sakanee, Councillor dorothy.sakanee@neskantaga.com
Clyde Moonias, Councillor clyde.moonias@neskantaga.com
Leroy Moonias, Executive Secretary leroy.moonias@neskantaga.com

(807) 479-2570
Lillan Moonias, Band Manager lillian.moonias@neskantaga.com
Alex Ostamas, Human Resources alex.ostamas@neskantaga.com
(807) 479-2570
Evelyn Quisses, Finance Manager evelyn.quisses@neskantaga.com
Jocelyn Yellowhead, Finance Clerk jocelyn.yellowhead@neskantaga.com
Greta Sakanee, Finance Clerk greta.sakanee@neskantaga.com
Geraldine Yellowhead, Finance Clerk (807) 479-1024 geraldine.yellowhead@neskantaga.com

(807) 479-2570
Sharon Sakanee, Health Director sharon.sakanee@neskantaga.ca.com
Stanley Moonias, Case Manager/NNADAP Worker stanley.moonias@neskantaga.com
Cynthia Moonias, T.H.S.P (807) 479-1032 cynthiamoonias@gmail.com
HCCP Coordinator (807) 479 – 1175 rubyesugarhead@knet.ca

Choose Life
Gordon Sugarhead, Choose Life Program Coordinator gordon.sugarhead@neskantaga.com
Joanne Sakanee, Choose Life Worker sakaneejo@gmail.com
Marilyn Waswa, Choose Life Worker mjoycewaswa@gmail.com
Lawrence Sakanee, Choose Life Worker sakaneelawrencej@gmail.com
Grace Sakanee, Choose Life Worker gracesakanee@gmail.com

Children and Families
Justin Yellowhead, Youth Worker justin.yellowhead@gmail.com
Sylvia Sakanee, Family-Well Being Worker sylviasakanee09@gmail.com
Youth Worker krystalmarybeth@yahoo.com
Shirley Quisses, Victim Services/Girl Power Worker shirley.quisses@neskantaga.com
Rebecca Sakanee, Healthy Babies/Healthy Children (807) 479-2530 rebeccasakanee@knet.ca

PDA
Ronnie Moonias, PDA Aftercare Worker (807) 479-1155 ronnie.moonias@neskantaga.com
Jennifer Sakanee, PDA Coordinator (807) 479-1155 jennifer.sakanee@neskantaga.com

Aboriginal Diabetes Initiative
Joseph Missewace, Program Worker josephmissewace@gmail.com
Rogerick Sakanee, Program Worker (807) 479-2576 rogericksakanee@hotmail.com
Gloria Atlookan, CHR (807) 479-1147 gloriaatlookan@hotmail.com

Nursing Station
(807) 479-2533
Angus Atlookan, Medical Transportation ang_atlookan@hotmail.com
Doreen Moonias, Referral Clerk doreensandra77@gmail.com
Andrew “Lanny” Moonias, Telehealth Medicine Coordinator 1-800-387-3740 EXT. 1396 andrew.moonias@hotmail.com
Aaron Yellowhead, Nursing Station Security aaronyellowhead@gmail.com
Warren Moonias, Nursing Station Security moonias.warren@yahoo.ca
Housekeeper tsakanee10@gmail.com
Custodian sandymoonias12@gmail.com

(807) 479-2570
Howard Moonias, Housing Manager howard.moonias@neskantaga.com
Roy Moonias, Project Manager roy.moonias@neskantaga.com
William Moonias, OEM Administrator william.moonias@neskantaga.com
Abraham Moonias, Hydro Operator (807) 479-2532
(807) 479-2570
Vincent Moonias, Ontario Works vincent.moonias@neskantaga.com
Edward Moonias, Employment Community Counsellor edward.moonias@neskantagafn.ca
(807) 479-2698
Tony Sakanee, Director of Education tony.sakanee@neskantaga.com
Liz Moonias, School Principal liz.moonias@neskantaga.com
Melanie Moonias, NEA Finance melanie.moonias@neskantaga.com
Norman Moonias, Radio Manager (807) 479-2507 norm.moonias@gmail.com
David Peerla, Media Contact dpeerla@lakeheadu.ca